“Mike WiLL Made It” Releases 2017 Instrumental Playlist

Posted on Posted in DAZE SUMMIT BLOGS, Featured

The year 2017 was good to a few people. The super-producer, Mike Will was definitely one of those blessed individuals. As a producer, one of the goals are usually to collaborate and produce tracks for the best artists in the game and also receive the recognition that comes with it. On this 2017 playlist, Mike Will displays a various amount of tracks (29 to be precise). Of those 29 are some of our favorite hits today such as “Gucci On My”, “DNA”, “Humble”, and Gucci Mane’s “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin”.

The 2017 edition of his Instrumental Tuesdays playlist features a handful of unreleased beats. Mike will also add previous material from his 2017 release, Ransom 2. This instrumental playlist makes for the Atlanta producer’s second annual release. Last year’s playlist featured Beyonce’s women’s anthem: “Formation“. A few of the songs on this playlist are from his own artists Rae Sremmurd. I look forward to a lot more collaborations with Mike Will. The blessings of 2017 look like they may be pouring over into the next year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *